play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of GS5 Motors Limited

At GS5 Motors Limited we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

GS5 Motors Limited

GS5 Motors Limited
5
4.1

Based on 19 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Best service

    By Robert S on 03 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I would like to highly recommended GS5 Motors company. The car which i bought from them was sold with the best applicable service, seller was very honest and explain me everything to the smallest details. Well done !!! and wish you all the best.


  • 5

    Highly Recommended

    By Eshan A on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good selection of cars at extremely competitive prices. Excellent service extremely happy with car..!


  • 5

    Avoid.terrible .

    By Damion H on 02 December 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Giving this garsge one star .if i could put zero would be more in line with this dealashipAvoid this dealaship .not one normally to write a review but I feel people need to be aware.bought a car from here after 5 days it broke down.warning lights on the dash.contacted the dealaship. Staff was polite helpful on the phone.was told to email. As the mange picks the emails up.that's where it got terrible. Lack of communication. And any due care to stick to the law with the 28 day warranty. Not willing or caring to fix the problem. With the car.making excuses when the finally got back to me.28 days warranty running out!.if it was are fault. When they sold us a faulty car which I've had to take to a local garage as the dealaship won't help.avoid your emails..hope this helps someone from making the same mistake as we did


  • 5

    Friendly Staff

    By Lina V on 27 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Helped me to find my first car, Good experience. Seller was really honest about the car and it's condition, which is so rare today.


  • 5

    Great Serves

    By john L on 23 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    These guys are the best. This is what a car buying experience should be. Great car, reasonable price, and a willingness to make all the little things right. I won't buy a car from anyone else. Highly recommended, Thank you, guys!😍😍


  • 5

    TERRIBLE EXPERIENCE

    By Agne K on 21 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Car we bought from them broke down two hours after we left dealers yard. We have been given 28 days warranty but they still don't agree take the car back and give us a full refund. Refusing to answer the calls and communication is terrible overall. Avoid them, DO NOT RECOMMEND


  • 5

    Very good experience

    By DIDIER B on 18 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We came from France to buy a vehicle at gs5 motors. We are very happy with this one. We realized the operation by mail and phone. Each time we were very well received. The car is running very well, we are very happy with gs5 motors. (sorry I don't speak very well English). Best regards.


  • 5

    Recommended

    By Alex H on 31 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased my first vehicle. They listened to what I was looking for and helped me choose the right car for me. I would recommend them to people I know. I will be a return customer, for sure!


  • 5

    Happy with the car and service so far!

    By Rob B on 14 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought about month ago, i am happy with the car and service provided


  • 5

    Poor Communication

    By Jackie T on 12 September 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Communication is poor, work required to the vehicle before collection was not completed. When a problem occurred and the vehicle was not as stated, the garage agreed to take car back at an extortionate price.

    Reply from GS5 Motors Limited on 28/11/19

    hi thanks for review but any one can understand that if you need to fix some thing then you need time some time we can find the parts and some time we received the wrong parts but any ways you have received full refund hope fully you are satisfied with our brief reply thanks


‹ Prev Next ›